top of page

The newest full length album from The Belle Sounds  ©2018

Recorded, Produced and Mixed by David Boyle at Church House Studio in Austin, TX



1. Inside Out

2. Like A Villain

3. Afterglow

4. The Informant

5. Innsaei

6. Legend Of The Silver Moon

7. Safe From Love

8. Transcendental

9. Olivia

10. WhenYou Lose Someone

11. Setting of the Summer Sun


The Belle Sounds - The Sea Within (Full Length album)

    bottom of page