top of page

The debut album from The Belle Sounds. ©The Belle Sounds 2013

Produced, recorded and mixed by Neilson Hubbard in East Nashville, TN

All songs written by Noëlle Hampton



1. Bourbon On Your Lips

2. Should Have Been Mine

3. Away Away

4. Cassiopeia

5. The Starry Eyed

6. When We Were Young

7. Rockingham Lane

8. Night Owl

9. Island

10. Just Like Gold

11. Sparrow's Cry



The Belle Sounds (Full Length Album)

    bottom of page